PC Decrapifier on the Air!

This was pretty cool. I was asked to do an interview for the Computer America radio show last Monday (April 9th, 2007.) I was waiting for the podcast to become available so I could listen to it first before posting this… just in case I sounded like a total dork. Perhaps I may have chosen to neglect to mention it. But, I thought it went really well and had a great time.

The official podcast will be available from the Computer America website for two weeks. Or, I also have permission to put the condensed version posted here on my site. I really got a laugh out of the first caller about half way through the show.

That same night, they also happened to be interviewing Will Smith from Maximum PC Magazine. He gave me a very nice write-up on their website.

Also, be looking for another big announcement next week regarding the PC Decrapifier.

Download the MP3 Here

This entry was posted in PC Decrapifier. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PC Decrapifier on the Air!

  1. Jill Kuraitis says:

    Program does just what it’s sposetwo, even on my not-new PC with XP. I couldn’t resist the name DeCrapifier. Not just a great name – a great program. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

